My Closet – Party bags

I’ve desided to start a new categori called, My Closet. I’m going to show you my favorite jackets, trousers, skirts, bags, shoes, etc. Today I’m starting with; Party bags!

I have a lot of party bags! This is just my favorites. But it gives a nice touch to the outfit, so thats my excuse:)

1. Vintage velvet bag 2. Beads bag from London 3. Red bag from Pipol’s Bazaar 4. Vintage black bag 5. Another vintage black bag 6. And guesse what? One more vintage black bag

What can I say? I love vintage and I love black 🙂

This entry was posted in My Closet. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Closet – Party bags

  1. stilist says:

    I love the black clutch with the golden buckle.

Leave a Reply

